• Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Andrew P

    November 8, 2019

    Got everything done in a timely manner and helped me out A lot in the process.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Jason G

    November 6, 2019

    Karl was great. He kept us informed throughout our homebuying process. He was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Onjaya S

    October 26, 2019

    Kyle stayed within my closing cost budget. I received email communication and calls throughout the whole process. LOVED IT.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Tyresha B

    October 21, 2019

    Communication always make it great

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Trina C

    October 15, 2019

    This is my second time working with Karl, & it has been a pleasure both times. It kept me informed every step of the way. Karl is the best.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Alexander S

    October 14, 2019

    Thank you!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Rian W

    October 13, 2019

    Karl was great

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Lora E

    October 12, 2019

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Jessica C

    October 9, 2019

    Thank you for all your help with the purchase and refinance of our home. You are the best, Karl!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Rocky M

    October 7, 2019

    Karl, is good with working with his clients and keeping them updated on the processing.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Michael C

    October 6, 2019

    Karl gave us a call and presented an opportunity to refi at a lower rate. The process was very easy and everything worked out exactly as Karl said it would.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Patricia W

    October 2, 2019

    Karl Hoeferline is AWESOME! He guided me along a process that seemed very challenging with the greatest of ease. My home buying experience was excellent and I would refer any of my friends, family and even total strangers to Fairway! YOU GUYS ROCK!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Dawn H

    September 26, 2019

    Karl was wonderful to work with! He answered all my questions and concerns and was supportive throughout my whole loan process. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Darius L

    September 25, 2019

    Karl was extremely helpful throughout the process, making us aware of where we should be focusing our efforts to gain pre-approval, getting all loan options possible, helping us decided what was the best option for us, and keeping us informed on the status of our application from start to finish. His knowledge and willingness to help was exceptional and we highly recommend his services to anyone we know who may be entering the housing market.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Florian A

    September 23, 2019

    The whole approach and assistance from beginning to end. Answering my calls and questions everytime.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Melissa C

    September 17, 2019

    Worked with my budget & was able to assist quickly with all questions / concerns I had.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    James A

    September 17, 2019

    The way he explained and walked us thru the process.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    April W

    September 13, 2019

    Karl was very personable and relatable! He made me feel like we’d known each other for years!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Beate H

    September 9, 2019

    Every one was very nice and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Kirk A

    August 25, 2019

    The best I’ve ever worked with PERIOD!!!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Rim R

    August 20, 2019

    Karl and his team were great and very responsive to our needs and questions about the process. Thank you Karl.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Danai D

    August 19, 2019

    He help us thru our process, even thought we have no experience in any of this, but he willing help us and guide us through every little step.. highly recommend to anyone

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Robert B

    August 17, 2019

    Karl and staff was great. Thoroughly explained everything and helped me throughout the buying process. I would recommend fairway to anyone in the process of buying a new home. Thanks and keep up the good work.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Fernando V

    August 10, 2019

    Karl and his staff made every step of the way in buying my new house very easy and comfortable. Made sure I was informed every step of way.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    James R

    August 9, 2019

    Karl is a professional. He went above and beyond to this to happen for us. Thank you very much. :-)

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Anne P

    August 6, 2019

    Karl was great - kept me updated every step along the way, even outside standard business hours. Made me very confident that he was doing everything he could for me from his end.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Aaron S

    August 4, 2019

    I had to switch lenders with little more than two weeks out to my ‘extended’ closing date. Karl answered his phone late into the evening as I was calling around multiple lenders seeking to pull off what I knew was an incredibly tight timeline. By 10am the next morning, Karl was already working on my loan, ordering the appraisal and keeping me abreast of the developments throughout the day. I ended up hitting my close date with time to spare! Karl truly made me feel as if I was his only client!!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Eric D

    August 2, 2019

    Amazing communication. Kept us in the loop throughout entire process. Always worked hard to ensure we were getting the best scenario for our family. Karl and his team along with Travis were great to work with throughout the process and we would highly recommend them to anyone who has mortgage related needs. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Kouakou N

    August 1, 2019

    I really do appreciate fairway mortgage and his to team. They wil lead you trough the entire proccess .,.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Aaron M

    July 17, 2019

    Karl is responsive. He goes above and beyond to try to satisfy his clients. He answers his clients calls and initiates topics that matter to his clients. We enjoyed working with Karl and he didn’t let up until the day we close on the mortgage. I will definitely refer to other

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Maria M

    June 26, 2019

    Karl was an absolute pleasure to work with! We switched lenders to Fairway with less than two weeks remaining before closing on our new home. Karl and his team worked incredibly fast to ensure we closed on time, were excellent at communicating throughout the process, and provided a competitive market rate. Thanks so much for the amazing service!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Randall P

    June 25, 2019

    Karl did a great job of communicating everything and getting it done on time.. Everything was easy and smooth and any issues were taking care of quickly..

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Miguel C

    June 24, 2019

    Karl is a professional, is knowledge and save me a few thousand dollars in the short term and definitely more in the long term.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Alberto R

    June 9, 2019

    I never met Karl in person... and I’m glad to say I didn’t need to because he was just one text, call, or email away.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Matthew B

    June 6, 2019

    Karl was great to work with. We were living out of state and he made the whole process painless. He always kept in communication with us.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Kerri L

    June 4, 2019

    I loved the constant communication and reminders to do things. In life sometimes it gets crazy and we don't remember to do things. I also liked the hand holding to know what to do and why we are doing it.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Jacqueline C

    May 26, 2019

    Karl and the Fairway team were AWESOME! This was my first time buying a home so naturally I had a million questions. They were always available to take my calls and respond to my emails. Very patient and friendly! Would reccomend to everyone!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Nora W

    May 22, 2019

    Karl and his team were wonderful. Helped in every way possible and answered all the questions I had.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Katherine T

    May 20, 2019

    Karl made every aspect of our experience so very easy. He explained everything in terms I could understand. He called and checked in with us during each week to let me know how things were going. I am so thankful we had Karl to help us thru this! He allowed me to use him as a sounding board and was always available when I had questions. He is soooo knowledgeable. He made me feel like I was his only customer!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Roosevelt S

    May 10, 2019

    Everything was great the communication keeping me posted on updates for my home.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    James O

    April 26, 2019

    Karl was amazing to work with!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Paulin M

    April 25, 2019

    I have a great experience with Karl, he was such a nice person person, and so helpfully. It helped us from the beginning of the Morgage process and the end. Also he was open mind to respond all question and understandable about the financial situation. I thank him very much for everything.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Dorothy C

    April 23, 2019

    Karl and Jera Lance are beyond amazing. I have never had anything go as smoothly as this mortgage loan went. I didn't have to wonder how things were going. They kept in constant contact with me. I received almost daily updates either by email or phone. From start to finish it was as if I was their only client. I cannot say enough good things about my experience. AMAZING!!!!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Michael D

    April 18, 2019

    Karl was always professional and attentive. He was ahead of every issue that came up. This was the easiest home buying experience we’ve ever had. We appreciate everything Karl and his whole team did to make this such a great experience!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Tracey S

    April 12, 2019

    Karl was very helpful and efficient.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Peter H

    April 3, 2019

    I had a wonderful experience with Karl. Easiest home purchase I have ever made!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Jessica W

    March 30, 2019

    My experience was great because Karl and his team made everything super smooth with this being my first home loan. He was easy to get in touch with and he answered all of my questions. He explained everything to me and he kept an open line of communication with me through the entire process. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to Fairway. I want to thank you all for your hard work in making this house buying process smooth.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Stephanie S

    March 27, 2019

    He was AMAZING. He knew his stuff, he responded quickly and gave me constant feedback and updates. I'm a first time homeowner and he answered every question I had with great patience. I am so grateful for him and appreciate him dearly

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Olga K

    March 26, 2019

    I really like work with you and everything was easy to understand and great thank you so much to help me

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Dorothy B

    March 23, 2019

    Karl’s expertise made navigating the loan part of the home buying process a breeze! He is very communicative which to us was very important being first time home buyers. He always made sure to keep us in the loop and made us feel comfortable with coming to him with any questions at any time, all the way up to closing.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Adam M

    March 18, 2019

    Karl listened to my situation and met my needs. Very professional, always kept me updated on the loan progression. Worked after hours to make sure the loan was processed smoothly as possible.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Tami B

    March 15, 2019

    It was definitely an eye opening, learning experience. Thank you for all the help

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Quasheara P

    March 3, 2019

    Karl was very hands on. He made this process what it was.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Roger C

    February 27, 2019

    Karl and the folks processing the refianance loan, continually updated us with any additional info needed, as well as the progression of the loan status from the beginning to end.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Taylor T

    February 21, 2019

    I was so nervous about my first house buying process. I had heard so many horror stories from people. I experienced none of the things I heard. I had the most pleasant experience with Karl. He eased my mind completely and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. He explained things to me thoroughly so that I completely understood the entire process. It was smooth and I appreciate Karl for that. I’m so thankful I found fairway independent mortgage and was able to work with Karl.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Tasha H

    February 20, 2019

    My experience with Karl and fairway was the best experience ever.i lived in another state and did not have to travel back and forth.I was sent all my paperwork on time; very professional and organized. I would recommend all of my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Luisa R

    February 1, 2019

    The personalized care every step of the way. The attention ensuring all questions were answered, and that we were informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Kevin T

    January 27, 2019

    Working with Karl was indeed a great experience. He consistently stayed in touch providing updates. We were challenged with the government shutdown and had to change up financing at the last minute and Karl made it happen seamlessly. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing financing.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Rajahm S

    January 5, 2019

    Karl was there till the very end. He kept open communication and worked his tail off to help me. Karl went above and beyond. Some may say he was just doing his job but he provided more than that. I was grateful to have him working with me!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Tiara O

    December 24, 2018

    Karl responded quickly & made sure that we understood anything we had questions about .

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Robert D

    December 20, 2018

    Karl and his team were so wonderful. As a first time home buyer we were rather lost in the whole process. He took time to get to know us and we enjoyed the more personal touch as opposed to a large online company. Karl took time to explain and teach us and he and his team worked efficiently to get the job done right.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Leslie D

    December 7, 2018

    Thank you for your support. My family is very proud! We did it a dream turned in to a reality. Thank you! I’ve gave over 50 people your number. Happy holidays.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Patricia T

    November 11, 2018

    Karl is so patient but makes sure that everything keeps moving forward... he is a gift and has been with every on going experience I’ve had with him... I would recommend him to anyone

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Delvon J

    November 9, 2018

    Being able to get all of my questions answered in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Prentice G

    November 8, 2018

    Good experience, friendly

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Guillermo M

    November 8, 2018

    It was a great experience very smooth Karl guide us through all step by step we highly recommend Karl Hoeferlin and fairway mortgage

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Melissa T

    November 5, 2018

    Very personable, never waited for an answer to a question.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Eric B

    November 5, 2018

    Karl and his team were a great help to our success in finding a new home!!! I would refer them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Sierra B

    November 5, 2018

    Karl was awesome. He went above and beyond my expectations. He took care of all my needs. His team was awesome as well. Thank you guys so much for treating us like real people. Keep up the great work.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Kenneth S

    November 1, 2018

    Karl was exceptional got my credit up work with the VA to get the approval informative easy to talk to a helluva guy! thanks Karl

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Lakeisha D

    October 26, 2018

    Karl and staff were very communicative and helpful. They answered all the questions we had along the way.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Lakeshia H

    October 22, 2018

    Easy process. Did a good job of keeping us abreast of what was going on.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Christopher W

    October 22, 2018

    N/A

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Trenace B

    October 19, 2018

    Karl and the LGI team made the experience of buying a home easy. I was very skeptical at first due to us having an bad experience with an mortgage broker who did not have our best interest. But everything he said came true. And now we have a beautiful home we can call our own. Big thanks to Karl, Tamark, and Mike.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Brandi H

    October 19, 2018

    Karl and his team were so helpful with this entire process! He never once hesitated to explain or follow up with us when we had questions. It made this whole experience a breeze!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Dionecus B

    October 19, 2018

    The whole experience.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Tymee M

    October 19, 2018

    Courtesy caring helpful and experience

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Lakeisha S

    October 19, 2018

    Communication between myself and his team. Patience everyone had with when they needed information and if I didnt understand it was explained. When I emailed or called the return response was within the hour.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Trina C

    October 18, 2018

    Karl made the process extremely easy from day one of us meeting. I was stressing and he was reassuring. I will be telling all of my friends and family about his great service.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Kimberly C

    October 5, 2018

    Karl went above and beyond to make sure we had options, understood the terms and to get us approved for our loan. The outcome was well worth the work.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Brittany C

    October 3, 2018

    If I didn't have to keep submitting the same paperwork over and over again this would of been more of a pleasurable experience.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Herminia B

    October 2, 2018

    Karl and his staff made this whole transaction as easy as possible. He worked with my daughter and I to explain each paper I had to sign and offered whatever suggestions he felt we needed to make the mortgage process smooth. I would recommend Karl and his staff to anyone for their mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Azhia R

    October 2, 2018

    Karl was very helpful in my process! Where I lacked in knowledge regarding the process, the handling of funds, and etc he was right on it to help me better understand. He also found a way for every curve ball during my process so he was more than willing to get the job done and complete correctly.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Donterrius H

    September 29, 2018

    It was really Karl and his genuine approach and above all effort to make me and my wife homeowners he made it very simple to understand the process , and that was a very big deal for me and my family . Such dedication is hard to find !

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Juanita S

    September 28, 2018

    The whole experience from beginning to the end was amazing

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Diana A

    September 28, 2018

    The communication and the team work

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Marcos J

    September 9, 2018

    karl is a very good guy and keep his promise he always talk me the he was going to get me on this house and he did and for that i will recomend karl to anyvody the is looking to get a new home

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Alvaro M

    September 9, 2018

    Thanks to there help I could get my first house, they were pantient and kind. They made buying a house much easier.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Arnulfo L

    September 3, 2018

    The disposition to help me to make the proses smood.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Martin W

    September 1, 2018

    Karl kept his word from beginning to end, kept us updated as he stated he would and went above and beyond his duties as our lender to ensure we closed.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Barbara L

    September 1, 2018

    Karl made the loan process very easy. He answered all our concerns. We are really happy , and thankful. He really did take care of everything. Communication was excellent.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Lora E

    August 31, 2018

    Karl was such a blessing to have in our second time buying a house. He helped us with our first home and after doing a bit of shopping around, Karl just made us feel comfortable and really worked with us to make sure we were getting the best deal for our family. He always made sure to give us a call and ask if there were any questions, then took the time to really explain the details of where we were in the process. He is a great partner to have when buying a home!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Julia O

    August 31, 2018

    Great job!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    John P

    August 29, 2018

    The house monthly payments

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Brenda B

    August 28, 2018

    Karl was great when i asked questions he didn't make me feel like i was asking dumb questions like my other loan officer i was going to use @ my bank if i called karl he always answered his phone if he was busy he always called me back when i emailed he always responded i explained how much i could afford karl made my payment affordable he kept me informed about my loan process his assistant was awesome my overall experience was just fantastic

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Jeffery B

    August 21, 2018

    the people

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Claudia F

    August 19, 2018

    Karl was just on top of everything.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Lajaune G

    August 15, 2018

    Karl was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough from start to finish. Karl kept me up to date every step of the way. There were no surprises and the process was smooth. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a home to use Karl.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Pamela W

    August 14, 2018

    Karl kept in touch with during the entire process and also brought to my attention items that needed to be handled quickly.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Fanta G

    August 8, 2018

    Great to work with informed you with any detail till close . Also faster in closing 30 days max!!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Christiana W

    August 8, 2018

    Karl was great. Explain everything to me when I didn't understand certain things. Always keep me updated on what was going on. He made me feel very comfortable during the whole process. He is awesome.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Lisa W

    August 7, 2018

    Mr. Hoeferlin and his office are very friendly and helpful. They answered questions and responded quickly. This is the second time we have used Mr. Hoeferlin for our mortgage needs. He was available at any time and made sure we were ready for our closing. I would recommend Mr. Hoeferlin and his office . Lisa Woodke

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Kevin K

    August 4, 2018

    Karl stayed in touch with us through the entire process, helped us whenever we had questions, and made the whole process easy and painless. Thanks Karl!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Pedro F

    July 22, 2018

    Karl was always available and made this process very easy for us.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Michael M

    July 22, 2018

    Rapid responses and great customer service! This was a smooth process thanks to Karl and his team!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Daniel S

    June 23, 2018

    Karl is knowledgeable and creative which made the transaction go very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Karen S

    June 23, 2018

    Karl and his staff made the whole process painless! They were always courteous and helpful.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Shereka B

    June 23, 2018

    Karl was very patient during this entire process, he was very responsive and eagerly answered any questions I had. He provided me with an exceptional level of customer service!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Jessica M

    June 1, 2018

    Karl was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful throughout this entire process. He made what can be a difficult and stressful time very easy and smooth. Karl was always available when I needed him and was patient and understanding. Mike and I thank you, Karl for all your hard work. You are AWESOME!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Jose U

    May 29, 2018

    Great

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Cortney L

    May 27, 2018

    Karl and his team made an extremely stressful situation managable and less strsssful.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Rober M

    May 20, 2018

    his experience knew what we needed

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Kenneth C

    May 19, 2018

    Thank you so much Karl. Words cant express how much you helped with this process. Through all the obstacles you never gave up on us. We love our new home.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Joanna C

    May 18, 2018

    Karl was always communicating when it was necessary or just to answer our questions about our new mortgage loan. He was FANTASTIC to work with!! Thanks Karl, Randall and Joanna Crane

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Jian L

    May 14, 2018

    Good service.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Pamela P

    May 13, 2018

    They made it home buying experience easy and very uncomplicated. My team was reliable and always available to answer any questions and any problems I had great to work with.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Jenna B

    May 13, 2018

    It was a rough process getting into my dream home but in the end Karl and his team went above and beyond and made it happen for me.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Tehan R

    May 9, 2018

    Karl and his assistant have been amazing at every step of our journey of buying our 1st home. We where not to pleased with the LGI representatives and their communication was terrible in everything we tried to ask for whether it be our HOA info or just getting things in order for the closing day. However as far as our Fairway experience, could not be happier with them, really huge thanks to them for just caring and understanding that it was going to be a big step for our new family.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Wesley T

    May 8, 2018

    Fairway was awesome in communicating

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Jeffery F

    May 8, 2018

    Karl and Eric were great and extremely fast!

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Michele H

    May 8, 2018

    Great communication and no nonsense.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Mercedes H

    May 7, 2018

    Because he is available all the time, always he send me a status if each step of my loan application. He and his team are very professional.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Robert D

    May 6, 2018

    Very help in every step of the process would recommend to friends and family

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Philemon N

    May 5, 2018

    I like the way they do business and help people to reach their goals. I am very happy to get my new home, thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Foster A

    May 5, 2018

    Karl is very kind and he takes his time to explain everything good to me.

  • Reviews for Karl Hoeferlin

    Angela E

    May 4, 2018

    Karl kept me informed every step of the way and was quick to answer any questions I had which was very helpful since this was my first time buying a home. Both Karl Hoeferlin and Elantra McNaughy were very helpful through my first time home buying process!